Traditional and Online Degree Program Offerings at

The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center

Logos on the Erma Byrd Center FrontJ.jpg

The Erma Byrd Higher Education Center is the State of West Virginia's only higher education collaborative which is home to three institutions (Bluefield State College, Concord University, and Marshall University) that work collaboratively to provide the best student higher education experience possible for all students! 

Each residential partners page of degree program offerings can be found by clicking on the following link or logo of the college or university at which you are interested in attending:



Bluefield State College.jpg






Marshall University.jpg